Contact us

Head of Department

Magnus Genrup
magnus.genrup@energy.lth.se
+46 46 222 92 77

Deputy Head of Department

Johan Revstedt
johan.revstedt@energy.lth.se
+46 46 222 43 02

Undergraduate Education

Martin Andersson
martin.andersson@energy.lth.se 
+46 46 222 49 08

Postgraduate Education

Per Tunestål
per.tunestal@energy.lth.se 
+46 46 222 42 08

Administrative Manager

Catarina Lindén
catarina.linden@energy.lth.se 
+46 46 222 92 80

Economist

Julia Hansson
julia.hansson@energy.lth.se
+46 46 222 31 07

Education Coordinator

Isabelle Frej
isabelle.frej@energy.lth.se
+46 46 222 07 63


Page Manager: isabelle.frej@energy.lth.se | 2021-09-08

Postal address

Department of Energy Sciences
Faculty of Engineering, LTH
Lund University
P.O. Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
Sweden

Internal mail

Department of Energy Sciences
HS 9

Visiting address

Kemicentrum, KC:4, Naturvetarvägen 18, 223 62 Lund

Expedition

Phone: +46 46-222 92 80
Fax: +46 46-222 47 17
E-mail: expedition@energy.lth.se